• cata_off
  • catb_off
  • catc_off
  • catd_off
  • cate_off

NEWS

10/06/2019

VSY 64M Atomic launched on June 10th, 2019

We are thrilled to announce that our project VSY 64M Atomic has been launched on June 10th, 2019. It was so wonderful to see this impressive superyacht in the water after intense months of work for our studio.

She has been built by VSY shipyard in Viareggio, Italy. Her length is 63.80 meters. The exterior design is by the famous Espen Oeino.

What a joy to admire her in the water now! But our job is not yet over as we have to complete interior design’s final touches with the delivery of decorative pieces and special features that will demonstrate Darnet Design’s great interiors.

AGENCY

INTERIOR DESIGN & YACHT STYLING

Darnet Design creates the interior and exterior design for superyachts and production boats. From the preliminary concept to the final product, our professional team follows through the whole creative process and the construction of your yacht.

The agency, managed by Franck Darnet, is located in Nantes-France. We have a team of talented designers and interior architects who combine their technical  and artistic skills with their love of the sea.

We share the same philosophy and the same professionalism: “our job is not just about creating an artistic concept. We guarantee it works in practise and we make it come true.” Our demanding approach requires careful planning and coordination, even before the artistic creation stage begins.

Drawing on 20 years of experience, Darnet Design also creates innovative, stylish land-based and underwater projects.

PHILOSOPHY

The Art of Space: We design bright and attractive interiors to live in, which provide pleasure and a sense of space. With interiors that are wide and uncluttered to optimize the visual perspective and site-lines. A few inches, a slight curve here, a recess joint there can change the perception of size.

“A la carte” styles: Our design studio fulfills our clients’ desires: some dream about a classical interior, others about a contemporary atmosphere. This range makes our job tremendously exciting and gratifying. In both cases, the conceptual approach and the attention to detail are constant.

Franck Darnet

Franck Darnet

OUR PARTNERS

F.I.N.
Superyachtfrance
Outremer Yachting
Privilège Marine
Sunrise Yachts
JFA
Allures Yachting
Garcia Yachting
Lynx Yacht
Beneteau
Jeanneau
Neel
Black Pepper
Nautitech
Philippe Briand
Marc Lombard
VPLP

CONTACT

DARNET DESIGN

37, quai de Versailles

44000 Nantes - France

Tél.: +33 2 40 08 06 37

contact@darnet-design.com

DARNET DESIGN

 

37, quai de Versailles - 44000 Nantes - France

Tél.: +33 2 40 08 06 37

contact@darnet-design.com

1 + 3 =

• cata_off
  • catb_off
  • catc_off
  • catd_off
  • cate_off
ACTUALITES
01/10/2016

Darnet Design signe la conception du nouveau yacht de 64M chez VSY!

A l’occasion du MYS 2016, nous sommes fiers d’annoncer que
nous avons signé la conception intérieure d’un nouveau yacht de 64M chez Viareggio Super Yacht. Ce yacht sur design Espen Oeino a pour sister ship Sealyon et Roma. Sa mise à l’eau est prévue pour l’automne 2018.

Pour en savoir plus, veuillez cliquer ici afin d’ouvrir le communiqué de presse en PDF.

L’AGENCE
INTERIOR DESIGN & YACHT STYLING

Darnet Design conçoit le design intérieur et le style extérieur de superyachts et bateaux de série. Du concept préliminaire à la réalisation finale, notre équipe vous suit tout au long de la phase de conception et de réalisation de votre bateau.

L’agence, dirigée par Franck Darnet et installée à Nantes, est composée de talentueux designers et architectes d’intérieur alliant à leurs compétences artistiques et techniques, la passion de la mer.

Nous partageons la même philosophie et le même professionnalisme : « notre métier n’est pas de livrer simplement un concept artistique. Nous nous portons garants de sa faisabilité et de sa réalisation. » Cette exigence nécessite un travail de coordination important en aval de la phase de création artistique.

Fort de plus de 20 ans d’expérience, Darnet Design conçoit également des projets terrestres et sous-marin, innovants et prestigieux.

PHILOSOPHIE

L’Art de l’espace : nous concevons des intérieurs agréables à vivre, lumineux, donnant une sensation d’espace et de plaisir. Les volumes intérieurs sont dégagés afin d’obtenir un maximum d’espace visuel. Quelques centimètres, un jeu de courbe ou un joint creux sur un meuble peuvent changer la perception d’un volume.

Des styles d’aménagements « à la carte » : notre agence s’adapte aux désirs de ses clients, certains se rêvent dans un intérieur classique, d’autres dans une ambiance contemporaine. Cette diversité est pour nous une richesse. Dans les deux cas, l’approche conceptuelle et le souci du détail restent les mêmes.

Franck Darnet

Franck Darnet
CONTACT

DARNET DESIGN

 

37, quai de Versailles

44000 Nantes - France

Tél. : 02 40 08 06 37

contact@darnet-design.com

DARNET DESIGN

37, quai de Versailles - 44000 Nantes - France

Tél. : 02 40 08 06 37

contact@darnet-design.com

2 + 14 =